Facebook icon.Twitter icon.RSS Feed.

Board of Directors

You are here

As a provincial organization, the ACNL maintains a provincial Board of Directors. There are five seats from the Avalon region, one from the Eastern Region, one from the Central region, one from the Western region, one from Labrador and three PHA seats (two Avalon and one Non-Avalon) for a total of 12 members.

The ACNL Board of Directors are:

Philip Lundrigan, Vice Chair, PHA Representative
Dr. Michael Grant, Treasurer
Matthew Rowe, Secretary
Sara Sexton
Dr. Debbie Kelly
Dr. Françoise Guigné
Michael Ladha

John Bautista

Janice Kennedy, Chair
Dr. Marina Sexton

Lorraine O'Leary

Non-voting Member
Gerard Yetman, Executive Director


Contact Form

Please provide your full name.
Please provide an email address we can use to reach you
What is your question regarding?
Please type your message above